Board of Directors

  • Stephanie Shaw, Executive Director, Eastern Ohio Education Partnership, CHAIR
  • Robert Shroder, President & CEO, Mercy Health System Youngstown, VICE-CHAIR
  • Steve Sava, President, Perigee Business Technologies, TREASURER
  • Thomas Humphries, Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber, SECRETARY
  • Atty. Matthew Blair, Partner, Blair & Latell Co., LPA
  • Anthony Cafaro, Jr., Co-President, The Cafaro Co.
  • Sam Covelli, President & CEO, Covelli Enterprises
  • Dr. Wanda Thomas, retired

Since its inception in 1991, the Warren Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Foundation has provided funds to support the Regional Chamber’s economic development activities in Trumbull County. For more information on this Foundation, please contact Thomas M. Humphries, 330-744-2131 ext. 1214 or